What happens if I cancel my Readtopia subscription?

When you cancel your subscription, your card will not be charged again. Your subscription will be canceled at the end of the billing cycle. If your subscription was canceled partway through the billing period, you will be able to use the product for the remainder of the yearly billing period, but no money will be refunded.

Did this answer your question?