For testing security, when in Test Mode, the App is in Locked Down mode.  

That means that users cannot export, save, see previous writings, or activate the device's camera.  

While in testing mode, the App is active in full-screen mode only and is also compatible with kiosk mode.  No student writings ever touch any servers and are all stored locally while they have an active session.  Once the student logs out of the App, all their writings will be irretrievably deleted. 

 In the event that the computer crashes, runs out of batteries, etc... students will be able to retrieve their writings so long as the student has remained logged in the app.  

Did this answer your question?