Steps to remove a Google Classroom:*
1. Login to: universalpar.com
2. Select, "Manage Students".
3. Select, the trash can icon to the far right of the Google Classroom you would like to remove.
*The students data is stored in the users account, student data is removed after 30 days if the if the user account is no longer associated with a uPAR license.