Steps to remove a student from uPAR.*
Login to: universalpar.com
Select," Manage students".
Select, " All students".
Click on the trashcan to the right of the student you would like to remove.**
*The students data is stored in the users account, student data is removed after 30 days if the if the user account is no longer associated with a uPAR license.
**Students that have been added by Google Classroom or OU can only be removed by removing the complete OU/classroom.
By logging into Google classroom and removing that student from Classroom or the Google admin removing them from the Google OU.